PROCESSING 1

The screen shots below show my development on programming using the programme processing.


This shows the use of Statements, a type of Interger (int), Float and Boolean.

All of which are used to declare the value of g = 14

Screen Shot 2014-10-09 at 13.23.09


First attempt at using loops:

Screen Shot 2014-10-09 at 13.29.34


Using all of the techniques above to draw a red rectangle adding in a Random function to produce the ellipses at random points within the frame. Screen Shot 2014-10-09 at 14.11.13


I also introduced a function ‘mouseClicked’ so the location of the ellipses would change every time I clicked.  I used a website ‘www.processing.org’ to help me develop my skills further so as well as changing the location of the ellipses  randomly I made the colour of the ellipses could also change.
Screen Shot 2014-10-09 at 14.25.12


I then began playing with the functions I had already made by changing colour preferences, I used the codes from photoshop to get exact colours. I also changed the number of ellipses that would appear at a time.
Screen Shot 2014-10-09 at 14.27.29

Leave a Reply

