PROCESSING 2

Here I combined Randoms with declared colours. I used codes from Photoshop to declare the colours that I wanted to use and drew a  a small square.
Screen Shot 2014-10-16 at 13.34.08


Once I had my colours and a ‘randomNum’ set up I had to declare the random number as an integer. I had to do this so it could use one of the colours I had chosen because otherwise the ‘randomNum’ would have chosen a random decimal number, this would have crashed as it only had the option from the list 4 specific colours.
Screen Shot 2014-10-16 at 14.14.48

Leave a Reply

